:::

師資陣容

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱靖媛
  • Emailchiuchingyuan@gmail. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56348
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 趙美玲
  • Emailmlchao@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56350
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 許維真
  • Emailwchsu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:56431
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭瓊瑤
  • Emailcykuo@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56327
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 游東道
  • Emailttyu@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 郭玉德
  • Emailtom@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2980,56346
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授兼教卓副主管
  • 姓名: 釋如念
  • Emailshchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56332
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 賴惠雲
  • Emailhylai@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56347
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李源墨
  • Emailgaryvore@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log