:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Yu-De Guo
  • Emailtom@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2980,56346
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei-ling Chao
  • Emailmlchao@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56350
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hui-Yun Lai
  • Emailhylai@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56347
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Gary L. Vore Jr.
  • Emailgaryvore@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56351
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cyung-Yao Kuo
  • Emailcykuo@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56327
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Scholar
  • Name: GORDON DAVID BARUCM
  • Emaildgordon@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Yuan Chiu
  • Emailcychiu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56348
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ru-Nien Shih
  • Emailrnshih@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56332
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-Chen Hsu
  • Emailwchsu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56431
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailttyu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56342
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Scholar
  • Name: David B.Gordon
  • Emaildgordon@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1000
  • cron web_use_log